< NEXT >
young and beautiful - boyband




Young and Beautiful

01 i drive you crazy
02 a smell of thyme
03 come to titty island
04 who's in and who's out
05 wanker wanker
06 when it tickles in your ear
07 love hurts (dj uber remix)
08 hunting a boyband is the only thing
09 syphilis monster
10 bonus track: schnall dich an!
    (a cappella dance remix)

Band Members

Martin Heuss
Jyrgen Ueberschaer
Matthias Fritsch

Record Release Party

30th of december 2007

Alte Siemensfabrik (main hall)
Am Hattler 7-9

7pm VIP special (guestlist only)
11pm record release concert
12pm chicken beats by dj uber (open end)

Entrance: 15 Euro

PLEASE NOTE: for security reasons the stuff has to close the entrance after 500 people.